2021 Canada – European Virtual Workshop on Cleantech Opportunities

march, 2021

This is a repeating event

29mar11:00 am5:00 pm2021 Canada – European Virtual Workshop on Cleantech Opportunities

Event Details

2021 Canada – European Union Workshop on CETA Opportunities for the Clean Technology Sector

Environment and Climate Change Canada and the Delegation of the European Union to Canada are pleased to invite you to join us for the 2nd Canada – EU Workshop on CETA Opportunities for the Clean Technology Sector.

Dates: Monday – Wednesday / March 29, 30 and 31, 2021

Times:

8:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m. PST

11:00 a.m. – 2:45 p.m. EST

17:00 – 20:45 CET

REGISTER HERE

ATELIERS 2021 CANADA – UNION EUROPÉENNE SUR LES OPPORTUNITÉS DE L’AECG DANS LE SECTEUR DES TECHNOLOGIES PROPRES

Environnement et Changement climatique Canada et la délégation de l’Union Européenne au Canada sont ravis de vous inviter à la seconde édition des Ateliers Canada – Union Européenne sur les opportunités de l’AECG dans le secteur des technologies propres.

Date: Lundi – Vendredi / Du 29 au 31 mars 2021

Heures:

De 8h a.m. à 11h 45 a.m., heure du Pacifique

De 11h a.m. à 14h 45 p.m., heure de l’Est

De 17:00 à 20h45, heure d’Europe centrale

Time

(Monday) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Leave A Comment

X